Around the corner I have a friend

In this great city that has no end

Yet the days go by and weeks rush on

And before I know it a year is gone

And I never see my old friends face

For life is a swift and terrible race

He knows I like him just as well

As in the days when I rang his bell

And he rang mine but we were younger then

And now we are busy tired men

Tired of playing a foolish game

Tired of trying to make a name

“tomorrow” I say ! I will call on him

But tomorrow comes and tomorrow goes

Around the corner , yet miles away

“ here’s a telegram sir “ : jim died today “

And that’s what we get and deserve in the end

  Around the corner, a vanished friend

نظرات 4 + ارسال نظر
[ بدون نام ] چهارشنبه 16 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 10:20 ب.ظ

that's what we get and deserve in the end......a vanished friend
yes maybe..but i try my best to avoid it

yasin پنج‌شنبه 17 دی‌ماه سال 1388 ساعت 12:28 ق.ظ http://www.nicepack.ir

سلام دوست عزیز وبلاگ بسیار زیبایی داری اگر می تونی قالبشو عوض کن چون با دیال اپ کمی سخت بالا می یاد.راستی خواستی به منم سر بزن در خدمتت هستم

مریم شنبه 28 فروردین‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 11:51 ب.ظ http://raz-e-man.blogfa.com

تازه این بهترین حالتشه...اگه از این بدتر پیش نیاد باید خوشحال باشیم...
اینم یه کامنت با یه عالمه...(نمیتونم بگم با یه عالمه چی :-) )

مریم یکشنبه 5 اردیبهشت‌ماه سال 1389 ساعت 04:04 ب.ظ

میدونم که کلی درگیری و گرفتار...ولی...
بیا آپ کن دیگـــــــــــــــــــه ه ه ه ه ه ه ...

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد